top of page

You can download "Intro" - An introduction to the long and varied history of Amplifier.
For free.  HERE

  1. Motorhead

  2. Kosmos (Grooves Of Triumph)

  3. O Fortuna

  4. Where The River Goes

  5. The Wave

  6. Echo Street

  7. Jets To Brazil

  8. Interstellar

  9. One Great Summer

  10. Chase Away

Versions EP (2021)

Some reworkings of tracks from Insider (2006)

Get the Vinyl edition here

1) OFortuna

2) Insider

3) Strange Seas Of Thought

4) Gustav's Departure

bottom of page