The mighty beast:


A1 Rainbow Machine
A2 Freakzone

B1 Kosmos (Grooves Of Triumph)
B2 The Commotion (Big Time Party Maker)

C1 Big Daddy
C2 Horse
C3 Anubis

D1 Supernova
D2 Silvio
D3 Old Blue Eyes


Comes with a download code

Trippin' With Dr Faustus Double 180g Clear Vinyl

    • Facebook - Black Circle
    • YouTube - Black Circle
    • Twitter - Black Circle
    • Bandcamp - Black Circle