Eternity - 2008
 01. Amplified 99
02. Area 51
03. The Ways Of Amplifier
04. My Corrosion
05. Departure Lounge
06. Number One Son

Total time: 36 minutes
released 01 July 2009

Eternity - 2008

  • Our first Self Released Record. Initially a single run of 500 signed copies. It has now proved to be one of our most popular records. All the songs on Eternity are rarities from 1998-2003. Never inteneded for any release. Created and recorded purely for love. Probably one of our best records. Saved our arses in 2008 when we needed to pay for The Octopus. It's also available on special collectors double vinyl with "The Astronaut Dismantles HAL".
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Bandcamp - Black Circle